The Professional Shooting League brings compensation to shooters and provides fair and well organized .22lr benchrest shooting tournaments.

Jeffreys Wins Second Shootout!

Jeff Jeffreys won his second Shotmaster 10X Winter Shootout at “The Barn” in North Carolina!  Jeff’s great shooting included winning Chickenfoot Target 2 with a 2500 15X.  He shot consistently well on each of the 5 targets and finished in the top spot with a total score of 11800 and and impressive 70 Xs.  Only […]

Ron Elbe Rises to the Challenge!

  Ron Elbe rose to the challenge…. the Professional Shooting League Shilen Challenge!  Ron won Target 5 with a 2100 10X and his consistent shooting put him in the top spot with a combined score of 10650 and 52Xs.  Ed Ledbetter started off the day wining C-Yankees Target 1 with an impresive 2350 15X.   High target on […]

Slick Willy shoots to win!

William “Bill” Casey (aka: Slick Willy) shoots to win the Professional Shooting League’s Muller Works Barrels Summer Showdown in Livonia, Indiana. A pleasant morning saw scores start out high with Richard Gorham winning C-Yankees Target 1 with a 2450 15X. John Pierce won both Chickenfoot Target 2 and Triple Crown Target 3. John’s 2400 15X […]

Mike Bowland wins the Benchrest Brawl!

Congratulations to Mike Bowland on your Professional Shooting League 1st place win at The Stiller’s Precision Firearms Benchrest Brawl in Bristol, Virginia.  Mike shot very well at Kettlefoot Rod & Gun Club with a 5 target combined score of 11200 and 62 Xs. Second place went to Todd Wooten with a combined score of 11125 […]

Jeff Jeffreys Wins 2016 Winter Shootout!

Jeff Jeffreys started the year with a BANG! The Professional Shooting League began the 2016 season with the first of four matches being held the same weekend as the ARA Indoor National Tournament at the Rocky River Barn in Norwood, NC. Jeff Jeffreys pulled out the win for both events! The PSL was a tight […]