2022 ELEY Benchrest Series Points

All competitors in the 2022 PSL season receive points based on finish.  Winners will be announced at the conclusion of the 2022 Season. Check out the RULES for more details.

1st Place– $2500 | 2nd Place– $1500 | 3rd Place– $1000

Points Standings (updated 9/10/2022)

***If you believe there is a mistake in the points please contact Dawn at Dawn@AmericanRimfire.com

These results are the top 55, each competing in two or more PSL events.

PLACENAMEMW ShootoutHoleshot BrawlWisconsin Wild CardShilen ChallengeTotal
1Tim Miller9181108109389
2Barry Maney971078892384
3Brian Brandt107759895375
4Larry Parsons92899499374
5Greg Monroe69989797361
6John Prince89679590341
7Jr Groves85829673336
8Richard Knott84799275330
9Randy Owens68549082294
10James Garrett99100080279
11Michael Lowe9794087278
12Greg Hissong83498262276
13Wade Owens76636964272
14Bill Drummond8093097270
15Jerry Stiller0908691267
16Donald Hamblin61539255261
17Tony Brazil9471093258
18Paul Tolvstad47867152256
19Timmy Martin8787074248
20Joe Besche42578366248
21Frank Shook7868098244
22James Popanz0807484238
23Bob Cleveland8985063237
24Richard Gorham6677086229
25Marion Collier8170077228
26Jon Mix5995060214
27Jerry Smith7773058208
28Frank Karwowski51447039204
29Anthony Wright5551880194
30Chuck Morrell959700192
31Dennis Cronin0457967191
32Dustin Allen7448065187
33Scott Albury6742076185
34Cody Stehlik 94088182
35Eddie Robertson990083182
36Brian Stehlik 91089180
37Jason Thornhill5765051173
38Ed Ledbetter3850081169
39Michael Sherrill937400167
40Jamie Hoskins 07394167
41Tom Sherley8227057166
42Hudson Wright*5443660163
43Clifford Arnold7041049160
44Larry Landercasper 08568153
45Brian Thompson-wi 08453137
46Ralph Van Horn047890136
47Paul Legwinski 07759136
48Fred Sears863700123
49John Carper 76047123
50Jeff Riester 61061122
51Robert Oates903000120
52Rhett Matheney 35780113
53Trent Shellabarger535800111
54Tim Longcore520054106
55Joel Reece560050106