In 2021 there will be payouts for the ELEY Benchrest Series MAIN EVENT Champions as well as an ELEY Benchrest Series Champions.  See the official Rules page for more details.

Who is qualified for 2021?

Know the Rules 

See the Schedule for Qualifying Events

2020 Results

2019 Results

2018 Results