Equipment List

***The Equipment list is based on information given at the time of registration and updates during the match.  While we try to maintain an accurate list, mistakes are inevitable.  A competitor may correct their equipment list by emailing  ***

Place Name Action Barrel Trigger Stock Scope Gunsmith Ammo Rest Rest Top
1 Jason Thornhill 2500X Shilen Jewell TM NF Gorham ELEY Tenex PQP Delrin
2 Jim Morehead Suhl Shilen Factory Other B&L Gorham ELEY Match Gorham Gorham Delrin
3 James Garrett X-III Shilen B&A Pippin NF Bumgarner ELEY Match Arnold  
4 Tom Sherley Trident Muller Jewell Precision Woodcrafting March Stiller ELEY Pappas Arnold Roller
5 Ivan Wells X-III Broughton B&A Ivanhoe Sightron Ivanhoe ELEY Ivanhoe Ivanhoe
6 Jason Frymier Turbo new Shilen Other Lidgard Sightron wilkinson ELEY match other Arnold
7 Frank Shook X-III Shilen B&A Ivanhoe Sightron Other Lapua Center X Fulghum  
8 Michael Sherrill Turbo-O Shilen FF-Flavio McMillian NF Calfee Lapua Midas+ Arnold Aronold
9 Richard Gorham Swindlehurst Shilen Jewell TM NF Gorham ELEY PQP PQP
10 Jerry Stiller 2500X Muller B&A Precision Woodcrafting NF Other ELEY Match PQP PQP
11 Bob Cleveland Suhl Shilen Factory Myers B&L Gorham ELEY match PQP PQP
12 Brian Brandt Trident Muller FF-flavio TM NF Kloeppel Lapua Midas+ Arnold Pappas Delrin
13 Jerry Smith X-III Muller B&A McMillan March Gorham ELEY Match PQP Arnold Roller
14 Richard Morgan 2500X Benchmark B&A McMillan NF Higdon Tenex Arnold  
15 Kenneth Richards Turbo Shilen B&A McMillan NF Bowland ELEY Other Other
16 George Donovan 10X Muller B&A McMillan Weaver Langley ELEY Match Pappas Pappas Delrin
17 Bill Drummond 2500X Hart B&A Ivanhoe Other Ivanhoe ELEY Tenex Ivanhoe  
18 Jerry Kloeppel turbo ole Shilen Jewell McMillan NF Kloeppel ELEY match Pappas Pappas Delrin
19 Tim Miller X3L Shilen B&A Other NF Miller ELEY Tenex Arnold Fulghum Sandbag
20 Glen Hartjes Turbo-New Muller Jewell McMillan NF Calfee ELEY tenex Aronld Arnold Roller Top
21 Matt Dardas 2500X Muller Jewell Peightal Weaver penrod ELEY Tenex PQP PQP
22 William Casey X-III Shilen Jewell McMillan Leupold Wilkinson ELEY Pappas Pappas Wood
23 Donald Hamblin 2500X Muller B&A Other Sightron Gorham ELEY Tenex Pappas Pappas Delrin
24 Dennis Sallin Turbo-Old Shilen Jewell TM NF Gorham ELEY Pappas  
25 Marion Collier 2500X Shilen B&A TM NF Gorham ELEY Other Other
26 Ralph Van Horn 2500X Muller B&A PWC Sightron other Lapua Midas Fulghum PQP
27 Tony Medinger turbo new Shilen B&A McMillan NF Langley ELEY Tenex Pappas Pappas Delrin
28 Jeff Patterson Turbo Muller FF McMillan Leupold Patterson ELEY Tenex Fulgham Pappas Delrin
29 Jeff Riester X-III Shilen B&A Lidgard Leupold Gorham Lapua Center-X Arnold Arnold
30 Vickey Alley 2500X Muller B&A Stiller NF Other ELEY PQP PQP
31 Gerald Schichtel Swindlehurst Hart Jewell Other March Other RWS PQP  
32 Jamie Hoskins 2500x Shilen B&A PWC NF gorham ELEY Tenex Arnold Arnold Roller
33 Brian Gilliland X-III Muller Jewell McMillan Sightron Langley Lapua Center X PQP Randolph
34 Steve Lloyd 2500X Shilen B&A Pippin Weaver Higdon Lapua Midas + PQP  
35 Greg Monroe X-III Shilen B&A IvanHoe Sightron IvanHoe Lapua Center X IvanHoe IvanHoe
36 Blake Gann Turbo-N Broughton Jewell self Sightron self ELEY self  
37 Shawn Gann Turbo Benchmark Jewell Gann Weaver Gann Gann    
38 John Prince 2500X Broughton B&A Bowland NF Gorham Lapua PQP PQP
39 Gene Bukys 2500X Shilen B&A PWC Weaver Self ELEY Pappas Pappas
40 Tim Longcore 2500X Muller Jewell Pippin Sightron Penrod Lapua Center-X Other  
41 Jon Mix Trident Muller B&A McMillan Vortex other Lapua Center X Fulghum  
42 Michael Lowe Turbo Shilen Jewell Other Kahles Wilkinson Lapua Midas+ Arnold Arnold
43 Donald McIlwain Hall Hart Jewell Kelbly NF Self ELEY Tenex Pappas  
44 Tony Johnson 2500X Shilen FF PWC March Gorham ELEY Pappas Pappas
45 Gregg Johnson 10X Muller B&A McMillan NF Gorham ELEY Gorham Gorham Delrin
46 Frank Karwowski Trident Muller B&A Lidgard NF Wilkinson ELEY Pierce Other
47 Fred Jamison Hall shilen Jewell McMillian NF other Lapua Midas+ Pappas  
48 Charles King turbo-new Muller Jewell Lidgard Weaver Langley ELEY Tenex Arnold  
49 Carl Johnson Trident Shilen B&A McMillan NF Gorham ELEY Tenex PQP Delrin
50 Glen Townley Rem 40X Shilen Jewell McMillan Leupold Kloeppel ELEY Pappas Pappas Delrin
51 Joe Besche Suhl Lilja Factory McMillan B&L Other Lapua Midas + PQP Delrin
52 Edward Ledbetter Swindlehurst Muller Jewell McMillan NF Penrod ELEY match Arnold Arnold
53 John Austen Turbo-N Shilen Flavio Lidgard Sightron Self ELEY Tenex Pappas Pappas Delrin
54 Cliff Pennington 2500X Shilen B&A Lidgard NF Gorham ELEY Tenex Pappas Pappas
55 Pat Nash 40X Shilen Jewell McMillan Leupold Penrod ELEY Pappas Pappas Delrin
56 Tony Richardson Turbo-Old Broughton Jewell McMillan NF Gorham ELEY Pappas  
57 Luke Carroll Rem 40X Unknown Jewell McMillan Leupold Calfee ELEY Arnold Arnold
58 Tim Martin 2500X Shilen Jewell McMillan Weaver Gorham ELEY PQP L  
59 Felix Patlan 2500X Shilen Shilen McMillan NF Self ELEY Tenex Other Other
60 Ardey Vad Hall shilen Jewell Other Leupold gorham ELEY Tenex Pappas Pappas
61 David Buckley 40X Shilen Jewell McMillan Leupold Penrod Lapua Arnold Arnold Roller
62 Richard Knott Turbo Calfee Jewell McMillan Sightron Calfee Lapua Center-X Arnold Other
63 Samuel Heusler 40X Factory Other Other Weaver Factory Lapua Center X Pappas  
64 Dave Blazzard Swindlehurst Shilen Jewell McMillan March other Lapua X- Acti PQP PQP
65 John Ames 2500X Shilen Jewell McMillan March Other Lapua Center X PQP PQP
66 Tony Purdy Other Douglas other other Weaver other Lapua Center X other other