2024 Main Event

Any shooter competing in any qualifying event of the same season as the MAIN EVENT and finishes in 1st-10th or tied for 10th in the overall match will be eligible to compete in the MAIN EVENT.  Previous MAIN EVENT Champions are automatically qualified for the MAIN EVENT each year.

PlaceNameTotalTotal XsAgg
1stEddie Robertson12200772440
2ndTony Brazil12050932410
3rdBrian Stehlik12000782400
4thFred Sears12000632400
5thBrian Brandt11800622360
6thJerry Smith11700632340
7thJerry Graves11700562340
8thTodd Martin11650562330
9thEd Ledbetter11625732325
10thBob Bass11625632325

Join us for the next PSL Money Match