ELEY Benchrest Series 2020 Main Event Qualifiers

As the first of the 2020 ELEY Benchrest Series Competitions,  the MullerWorks Showdown added the first ten competitors to the Main Event invitational.  The efforts of these challengers paid off and they are now in the eligible to compete in the season finale competition paying out $10,000 divided among the top 3 finishers of the Main Event.  CONGRATULATIONS!

  • Tim Miller
  • Jason Thornhill
  • Bob Cleveland
  • Todd Wooten
  • Marion Collier
  • Jerry Smith
  • John Manhart
  • Glen Hartjes
  • Jim Stensvad
  • John Prince