Morrell Wins AGAIN!

Chuck Morrell earned his second win of the 2018 PSL ELEY Benchrest Series season at the Holeshot Arms Benchrest Brawl held at Kettlefoot Gun Club in Bristol, Tennessee. Sixty-three competitors showed up to vie for the purse and an invitation to the 2018 Main Event. Winners of the five targets were Jason Thornhill (target 1 – 2400 16X), Chuck Morrell (target 2- 2450), Brian Brandt (target 3 – 2450), Brian Brandt (target 4 – 2375), and Marion Collier (target 5 – 2300). The top ten PSL finishers all qualifying for the Main Event are: Chuck Morrell (1), Greg Monroe (2), Brian Brandt (3), Mike Bowland (4), Jason Thornhill (5), Michael Sherrill (6), Donald Hamblin (7), Kenneth Richards (8), Marion Collier (9), Tom Wilkinson (10). Check out the full results here.