Holeshot Arms Top 10 Qualify for the ELEY Benchrest Series Main Event

The 2020 Holeshot Arms Benchrest Brawl saw 5 new names added to the Main Event qualifiers who will shoot in a 3 card PSL event competing for their piece of the $10,000 prize money!  The top 10 at each PSL event qualify for the Main Event to be held Labor Day Weekend at The Benchrest Rifle Club of St. Louis.  Congratulations to these TOP 10 and the NEWLY qualified.  

  1. Jerry Stiller
  2. Bob Cleveland
  3. Jerry Smith
  4. John Prince
  5. Noah Johns ***
  6. Tom Wilkinson ***
  7. Rhett Matheney ***
  8. Keith Hagerty ***
  9. John Carper ***
  10. Jason Thornhill 

*** designates newly qualified